Loading ...

 FITF Finalized The juries of the stage section

Iran Theater-The jury of the stage competition section of the 40th Fadjr International Theater Festival were introduced.

Five juries will evaluate the works of the stage section at the 40th Fadjr International Theater Festival:Mohammad Ali Khabari, Shahram Zargar, Kourosh Soleimani, Nasrollah Ghaderi and Reza Mehdizadeh.


Mohammad Ali Khabari is a playwright, actor and theater director. Shahram Zargar is a translator, university lecturer and actor in theater, television and cinema. Kourosh Soleimani is an actor and director of theater, cinema and television and a playwright. Reza Mehdizadeh is a stage designer, translator and university lecturer

Related Contents

Users Comments