Loading ...

The poster of the 40th   FITF unveiled

Iran Theater-The poster and badge of the 40th Fadjr International Theater Festival were unveiled with a design by Mehdi Davaei.

The unveiling ceremony of the poster and bandge of the 40th Fadjr Theater Festival was held at noon on Saturday, Jan22, with the presence of Mahmoud Salari, Deputy Minister of Culture and Islamic Guidance, Qader Ashna, Director General of Performing Arts Center, Hossein Mosafer-Astaneh, Festival Secretary, members of the Festival Policy Council such as Houshang Tavakoli, Maryam Motaref , Mohammad Hossein Naserbakht, Reza Basirat, President of the Performing Arts Association and ....


"Everything that has happened at the festival so far is what has been approved by the policy council," Qader Ashna said in a brief speech at the beginning of the ceremony.

 “"Unlike previous edition, when the opinions of council members may not be implemented, but in the 40th FITF, the council formulated the general policies of the festival and secretariat applied and implemented the same resolutions."



The secretary of the festival addressed the international aspect of the festival



"Unlike in the past, when the festival often focused on Western and European countries, in this edition we focused on the countries of the region," said Hossein Mosafer Astana.

“ Because the main purpose of this event is cultural communication and creating empathy and friendship between the countries of the region. Tajikistan artists will be the special guests of the festival.”




Related Contents

After  Falling goes on stage

"After Falling" goes on stage

Iran Theater-The play "After Falling " directed by Hossein Hosseinian, which was canceled due to the actor suffering from pandemic, will be staged Feb.15.


FITF finalized the jury of Radio Theater and  Other kind of Performance

FITF finalized the jury of "Radio Theater" and " Other kind of Performance"

Iran Theater- Hossein Tavazonizadeh, Amir Rad and Mahmoud Reza Rahimi were introduced as the jury of the "Other kind of Performances" section and Ayub Agakhani, Javad Pishgar and Fereydoun Mehrabi were introduced as the juries of the radio theater section of the 40th Fadjr Theater Festival.


Users Comments